Jon Mitchell

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 107

Next Event


Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

CRATE LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Many, LA

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Paragould, AR

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 107
HealthCARE Express
WW Timber
Keyser Manufacturing
Tommy Dowden Logging
Erb Longhorn Ranch
Epperson Racing
Base Racing Fuel
Razor Edge Graphics
Storm Services
MI Truck Center
TWA Truck Wash  Chrome Shop
Rocket Chassis
Integra Racing Shocks
FK Rod Ends
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Fragola Performance Systems
Swift Springs USA
Beyea Custom Headers
Smileys
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quick Car
Winning Edge Carburation
Day Motor Sports
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Bert Transmission
PRO Glow
LKD Motorsports
The Joie of Seating
JJ Motorsports
Dirt Defender
OH Hendricks
QA1 Shocks
Simpson Race Products
Winters Rearends
ISC Racers Tape
Max Papis Inc
Hooker Harness
Brodix Heads
Comp Cams
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Gorsuch Performance
Wehrs Machine
Bullet Proof Tees
Murphy  Son Timber
Steering Buddy
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Walker Performance Filtration