Jon Mitchell

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 107
Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

B FEATURE 2

11th DNF

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Lonestar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

19th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Oct22

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

MAIN EVENT

2nd

Nov27

Friday, 27 November 2020

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Lonestar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 107
HealthCARE Express
WW Timber
Keyser Manufacturing
Tommy Dowden Logging
Erb Longhorn Ranch
Epperson Racing
Base Racing Fuel
Razor Edge Graphics
Storm Services
MI Truck Center
TWA Truck Wash  Chrome Shop
Rocket Chassis
Integra Racing Shocks
FK Rod Ends
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Fragola Performance Systems
Swift Springs USA
Beyea Custom Headers
Smileys
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quick Car
Winning Edge Carburation
Day Motor Sports
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Bert Transmission
PRO Glow
LKD Motorsports
The Joie of Seating
JJ Motorsports
Dirt Defender
OH Hendricks
QA1 Shocks
Simpson Race Products
Winters Rearends
ISC Racers Tape
Max Papis Inc
Hooker Harness
Brodix Heads
Comp Cams
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Gorsuch Performance
Wehrs Machine
Bullet Proof Tees
Murphy  Son Timber
Steering Buddy
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Walker Performance Filtration